Geschäftsführender Vorstand:

1. Vorsitzender 

Frank Heidrich
Telefon:     05138 / 605900

E-Mail: fpheidrich@yahoo.de

 

2. Vorsitzender
Daniel Korf
Telefon:   05138 / 4199 
E-Mail: d.korf@sw-sehnde.de

 

Kassenwartin

Christiane Fleige
Telefon:    05138 / 61 52 42

E-Mail: c@fleige.de

 

Schriftführer
Nils Köhler
Telefon:    0151 / 40527072

E-Mail: koehler.nils@icloud.com  

 

Mitgliederwartin
Inge Busch
Telefon:     05138 / 8293

E-Mail: i.b-haimar@web.de

 

Erweiterter Vorstand:

 

Uwe Maulbrich
Spartenleiter Fußball
Telefon:   0171 / 7858682

E-Mail: uwe.maulbrich@hm.com

 

Max Albrecht
stellv. Spartenleiter Fussball

Telefon:      0175 / 9398501

E-Mail: max@g2web.net

Sylvia Ulbrich
Spartenleiterin Turnen
Telefon:   05138 / 615334

E-Mail: Ulbrich.s@freenet.de 

 

Nicole Hauer

Spartenleiterin Turnen

Telefon:   05138 / 2073

E-Mail: nicolehauer73@gmail.de

Damian Czop
Spartenleiter Tischtennis
Telefon:     05138 / 614297

E-Mail: prusse@web.de

 

Stefan Vollmer
Jugendwart Gesamtverein
Telefon: 0173 / 9558748

E-Mail: Stephan-vollmer@freenet.de

Hans-Ludwig Schmahlstieg
Pressewart-Gesamtverein/Organisation-Turnhalle Dolgen
Telefon:     05138 / 3232

E-Mail: hano1010@gmx.de

 

Weitere Ansprechpartner

Olaf Heisterkamp

Jugendwart Fussball

0157 / 54390733 & 05138 / 614371

olaf_heisterkamp@web.de


Matthias Henning

Vertreter Jugendwart Fussball

0151 / 46605499

mh.henning@t-online.de

 

 

 

Die Trainer /Ansprechpartner aus dem Jugendbereich findet ihr "hier"